Mountain Operations Staff

Barbara Abril

Program Coordinator, Senior

Chipper Beiner

Research Technologist I

Steve Bland

Research Technologist II

Phil Daly

Software Engineer

Alyson Ford

Director of Mountain Operations

Summer Franks

Research & Development Electrical Engineer IV

Michael Franz

R & D Mechanical Engineer IV

Gary Gray

Research Technologist II

Chris Johnson

R & D Software Engineer IV

Omar Navarro

Research & Development Software Engineer III

Jeff Rill

R & D Electrical Engineer IV

Gary Rosenbaum

Research Technologist III

Carolina Sborja

Research Program Administration Officer II

Paul Smith

Manager of Mountain Operations

Greg Stafford

R & D Electrical Engineer III

Joe Wood

Research Technologist II